Ansprechpartner

Erich Höpfer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-51
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-59

E-Mail:hoepfer@dcknoll.de

 

Angela Lombardi

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-17
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-35

E-Mail:lombardi@dcknoll.de 

 

Werner Weidner

Geschäftsleitung Produktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-13
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-35

E-Mail: weidner@dcknoll.de


Projektmanagement

Tina Moll

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-22
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-35

E-Mail: moll@dcknoll.de


Alissa Waibel

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-71
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-35

E-Mail:waibel@dcknoll.de


Joelle Binder 

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-35

E-Mail: binder@dcknoll.de 

 

Rebecca Steigerwald

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-35

E-Mail:steigerwald@dcknoll.de



Buchhaltung

Petra Durst

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-35

E-Mail: durst@dcknoll.de


____________________________________________________________________________