Ansprechpartner

Werner Weidner
Geschäftsleitung Produktion

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-13
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-35

E-Mail: weidner@dcknoll.de


Bianca Knoll
Geschäftsleitung Marketing

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-41
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-24

E-Mail: b.knoll@dcknoll.de


Wolfgang Weber
Geschäftsleitung Vertrieb


Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-60
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-26

E-Mail: weber@dcknoll.de


Projektmanagement

Emine Patlak

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-14
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-35

E-Mail: patlak@dcknoll.de

Seray Canbaz

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-79
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-35

E-mail: canbaz@dc-knoll.de


Angela Rinaldi

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-37
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-35

E-Mail: rinaldi@dcknoll.de

Tina Moll

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-22
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-35

E-Mail: moll@dcknoll.de

Nadia Di Mineo
Assistentin Projektmanagement

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-35

E-Mail: dimineo@dcknoll.de


Produktionsagentur Kehl

Patricia Wendling

Programmiererin/ Projektmanagement

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 / 9875-50
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 / 9875- 59

E-Mail: wendling@dcknoll.de


Buchhaltung

Petra Durst

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-0
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-35

E-Mail: durst@dcknoll.de


Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Bettina Caruso

Telefon: +49 (0) 7472 9875-12
Telefax: +49 (0) 7472 9875-44

E-Mail: caruso@dcknoll.de